Australia Visa Info

Electronic Travel Authority

Application Requirements

You can apply for an Australia Electronic Travel Authority Visa, if:

The Eligible Countries of Electronic Travel Authority

Only the citizens from these countries below are eligible to apply Australia Visa Online.
Andorra Austria Belgium British - Citizen Brunei
Canada Denmark Finland France Germany
Greece Hong Kong Iceland Ireland Italy
Japan Liechtenstein Luxembourg Malaysia Malta
Monaco Netherlands Norway Portugal Singapore
South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Ukraine
United States

Conditions of Australia Electronic Travel Authority

Example of Approval Notification

The application process for a Electronic Travel Authority consists of fewer formalities in comparison to formal documental system. After successfully applying for an Electronic Travel Authority, you will receive your approved travel authorization from us via e-mail.

Please, conform the example of the successful confirmation that you will receive in PDF format after your Travel Authorization application is approved.

Our site is using SSL encryption and
taking steps to secure credit card information. is a private company not affiliated with the Government of Australia. We assist visitors from eligible countries to apply for an Australia Visa Online with advising our clients through the Australian visa process. If you wish to apply directly, you may apply through Australian Government.
If you wish to submit your application through the Australian Government website for a lower price and reduced assistances you may apply there. Our application service fee is USD 55. It is quoted with Government processing fee of application and Service charge. The applicants who doesn’t wish to submit through our website, can file an application through the Australian Government and Border Protection.

Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved.
This website process payments through the GOMINC-EU LTD (40 Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SE, UK).